​Rob Ludeman for Toledo City Council

Alfonso Narvaez for Toledo City Council

​Patricia Robinson for Toledo City Council

​More endorsements coming soon.

​Contact us to Volunteer on a Campaign

"The Lucas County Republican Party is made up of a diverse team of volunteers and supporters from all areas of Lucas County.  Our grassroots campaign efforts have resulted in republican victories on local, state, and national levels." 

Jon Stainbrook,

Lucas County Republican Party Chairman

for the General Election on November 7

We stand for


How you can help


Sign Up Here To Receive  Announcements About Events in Northwest Ohio

About the Lucas County Republican Party

To volunteer or to donate,

contact us at 419.482.0506 or admin@lucascountygop.org

Endorsed Candidates

Copyright © Lucas County Republican Party. Paid for by Treasurer Alfonso Narvaez. Chairman Jon Stainbrook. 323 N. Huron, Toledo, Ohio 43604

Fiscal responsibility

Freedom and opportunity

Limited government and taxes

Personal responsibility

Job creation


The Lucas County Republican Party is dedicated to supporting and advancing the principles of the Republican Party, furthering the cause of good government, and educating the electorate about the issues of the day.  The Lucas County Republican Party is built upon the hard work and contributions of supporters across Lucas County.  Our members work together to promote candidates for public office that share our values and will serve our community with diligence, compassion, and fiscal responsibility. We are always looking for volunteers to help support election campaigns, fundraising, outreach, and candidate recruitment.  To learn more about how you can support the Lucas County Republican Party, please contact us at 419.482.0506 or e-mail us at admin@lucascountygop.org